Industry News

Micro Harmonics Publishes Product Brochure

Micro Harmonics has published a brochure describing the company’s millimeter wave isolator and circulator standard products, which support applications such as scientific instruments, plasma diagnostics, chemical spectroscopy, biomaterial analysis, point-to-point radio links, portal security systems and radio astronomy.

Read More

NI Names Eric Starkloff President and COO

Alex Davern remains CEO, focusing on strategic growth

Eric Starkloff has been appointed president and chief operating officer of National Instruments, responsible for leading NI's global sales, marketing and R&D. Alex Davern will remain CEO, focusing on the company's long-term strategic direction.

Read More