advertisment Advertisement
advertisment Advertisement

Overview of FEKO Suite 7.0

/ Print /
| ShareMore
/ Text Size +
5/21/14 11:00 am to 5/21/14 12:00 pm EDT

EMSS FEKO 468x60 21may14

Technical Education Webinar Series

Overview of FEKO Suite 7.0

May 21, 2014, 8am PT/ 11am ET/ 3pm UTC

Sponsored by: EMSS-S.A. (Pty) Ltd.

Presented by: Dr. Jordi Soler, Business Development Manager, EMSS-S.A. (Pty) Ltd.

Description:
FEKO is a leading comprehensive electromagnetic simulation software suite widely and intensively used in many industries, which is helping its users to reduce product development costs, to accelerate the time-to-market and to optimize the performance of products and applications. This webinar will give an overview of what the new release, FEKO Suite 7.0, will be introducing and offering. The webinar will cover, among other things, new methods and techniques (like FDTD and MLFMM-PO), features, applications, the workflow and examples of how users will be able to work with and take profit from the new release.

Presenter Bio:
Dr. Jordi Soler is the Global FEKO Business Development Manager at EMSS. His history with EMSS began in 2000 as a FEKO user for over 7 years. Later, in 2009 he started working with EMSS as a FEKO reseller for Spain and Portugal. During the last 17 years, Dr. Soler has occupied several business and engineering management roles at different international pioneering technology companies that develop and market innovative products, mainly related to electromagnetics, antennas, electronics and semiconductors for many industries. He has won several awards and is co-inventor of +20 antenna patents involved in licensing deals worth > $41 million.

Sign-In

Forgot your password?

No Account? Sign Up!

Get access to premium content and e-newsletters by registering on the web site.  You can also subscribe to Microwave Journal magazine.

Sign-Up

advertisment Advertisement