advertisment Advertisement
advertisment Advertisement

New Features for Low Frequency Simulation in CST STUDIO SUITE 2014

/ Print /
| ShareMore
/ Text Size +
4/3/14 to 4/3/14

The list of low frequency applications is almost endless, with motors, sensors, transformers, switches, brakes and particle tubes all fitting under this description. This webinar will demonstrate the new features for low frequency simulations with various application-based examples.

- April 3, 8:00 UTC (10:00 Central Europe, 13:30 India, 16:00 China)
- April 3, 18:00 UTC (11:00 Pacific, 14:00 Eastern, 15:00 Brasilia)

 

“Our Update Webinar Series is a great way to become familiar with our latest release of CST STUDIO SUITE,” said Dr. Martin Timm, Director of Global Marketing CST, “With topics exploring different application areas, we hope to showcase the relevance of the new features for design engineers in various industries.”

 

Registrations are now open: http://www.cst.com/2014webinar

 

Recordings will also be made available to registered users after the live broadcast.

Sign-In

Forgot your password?

No Account? Sign Up!

Get access to premium content and e-newsletters by registering on the web site.  You can also subscribe to Microwave Journal magazine.

Sign-Up

advertisment Advertisement