advertisment Advertisement
This ad will close in  seconds. Skip now
advertisment Advertisement
advertisment Advertisement

New Features for EDA and EMC/EMI Workflows in CST STUDIO SUITE 2014

/ Print /
| ShareMore
/ Text Size +
4/2/14 to 4/2/14

With high data rates, compact structures and complex layouts to consider, EM simulation can be used to improve electronic designs at an early stage. This webinar presents improvements to EDA and EMC/EMI simulation workflows at both the component and system levels.

- April 2, 8:00 UTC (10:00 Central Europe, 13:30 India, 16:00 China)
- April 2, 18:00 UTC (11:00 Pacific, 14:00 Eastern, 15:00 Brasilia)

 

“Our Update Webinar Series is a great way to become familiar with our latest release of CST STUDIO SUITE,” said Dr. Martin Timm, Director of Global Marketing CST, “With topics exploring different application areas, we hope to showcase the relevance of the new features for design engineers in various industries.”

 

Registrations are now open: http://www.cst.com/2014webinar

 

Recordings will also be made available to registered users after the live broadcast.

Sign-In

Forgot your password?

No Account? Sign Up!

Get access to premium content and e-newsletters by registering on the web site.  You can also subscribe to Microwave Journal magazine.

Sign-Up

advertisment Advertisement