advertisment Advertisement
This ad will close in  seconds. Skip now
advertisment Advertisement
advertisment Advertisement
advertisment Advertisement
advertisment Advertisement
Test and Measurement Channel

Hittite’s 2010 Designer’s Guide Now Available

March 15, 2010
/ Print / Reprints /
| Share More
/ Text Size+
New 4 Volume Catalog Set Details Over 800 Products across 25 Product Lines

CHELMSFORD, MA – March 15, 2010 – Hittite Microwave Corporation (NASDAQ: HITT) announces the availability of our 15th edition Designer's Guide catalog for 2010. This popular publication includes 87 new RFIC, MMIC & Digitial Logic IC based standard Die, SMT, Module and Instrumentation products, 5 new product lines as well as quality, application & packaging/layout information. The new 2010 four volume catalog format includes;

Volume 1 - RF & Microwave Amplification, Power Detection & Control
Volume 2 - RF & Microwave Signal Processing
Volume 3 - RF & Microwave Filtering and Frequency Generation
Volume 4 - High Speed Analog & Digital Signal Processing

Full specifications are provided for over 800 products across 25 standard product lines including: Amplifiers, Attenuators, Comparators, Data Converters, Tunable Filters Frequency Dividers/Detectors, DROs, Frequency Multipliers, High Speed Digital Logic, Interface, Limiting Amplifiers, Mixers, Demodulators/Modulators, Passives, PLLs, PLLs w/Integrated VCOs, Phase Shifters, Power Conditioning, Power Detectors, Sensors, Signal Generators, Switches, Transimpedance Amplifiers, VCOs/PLOs and VGAs. These components are well-suited to a wide variety of Automotive, Broadband, Cellular, Microwave/Millimeterwave, Test & Measurement, Fiber Optic, Military and Space market applications.

Request your 2010 catalog 4 volume set today! Please visit us on-line at the link below our logo on this page, and then select the "Submit Inquiry" button. Select the “My Subscription” button to receive Hittite’s latest product announcements.

Post a comment to this article


Forgot your password?

No Account? Sign Up!

Get access to premium content and e-newsletters by registering on the web site.  You can also subscribe to Microwave Journal magazine.


advertisment Advertisement